Contact

 

Name Title Email  
Albert Fullenkamp Chairperson alfullen@aol.com  
Mary Lou Meers Vice Chairperson, Kettering, England Subcommittee meersworld@yahoo.com  
Sue Fullenkamp Treasurer fullsue@aol.com  
Jackie Lawless Secretary jackie_lawless@hotmail.com  
Tony Klepacz Council Liaison tony.klepacz@ketteringoh.org  
Susan Barber   sbarber3@woh.rr.com  
Bloom Beloved   bloombeloved@gmail.com  
Janet Bolton  Kettering, England Subcommittee janetbolton17@gmail.com  
Joyce Conner Historian connerconsult@aol.com  
Ed Hatch Chairperson, Steyr Subcommittee edward.hatch@gmail.com  
Lynda Hohnhorst Chairperson Annual Meeting, Kettering, England Subcommittee lhohnhorst@yahoo.com  
Alex Ignatiou Kettering, England Subcommittee alexis_ignatiou@yahoo.com  
Andrew Rathweg Chairperson, Spass Nacht andrewr@rathweginsurance.com  
Donald Timmer   timmer.don@gmail.com  
Robin Wittman Membership r-wittman@sbcglobal.net  
Emily Zimmer Steyr Subcommittee, Publicity emilyczimmer@gmail.com  
Rob Zimmer Spass Nacht, Holiday at Home  roblzimmer@yahoo.com  
Mark Schweikhart Chairperson, Kettering, England Subcommittee mlschweikhart@aol.com  
Claudia Welles   singintherain2012@gmail.com